You will need a valid Utah driver's license or Utah ID card with your current address. For Handguns. If you are a Utah resident but do NOT have a DL or ID from Utah you will need a form of the following "PROOF OF RESIDENCY" Utah tax document, ( W-2 ) Utah hunting License, or fishing License or municipal utility bill with your full name and proper address
For long guns you will need a driver's license from your state.
Unauthorized use is punishable by federal law
$20.00 for the first gun, $15.00 for 2nd then ( $10.00 ) there after for each. If you have more than five guns please contact us for special arrangements and pricing .
You will have to pass an onsite background check, If you have a Utah CFP there is a $7.50 Fee that is waived. If not you are responsible to pay the fee.
Copyright © 2018 Livefireone.com - All Rights Reserved.